‘Poop’ dreams and what they mean…

Hello my dearest honeybees,

Now this is a blog post that is definitely not for you if your nose is sensitive to smells!! I’d like to talk about dreams that feature poop. A lot of people do dream about pooping and poop and never really know what it means. There’s nothing really online that says anything about poop and it’s meaning, but from my personal experience I would like to say that there is nothing stinky about poop at all!!

pooping-money

Poop is usually a precognitive sign of receiving money… yes, money! If you’re rubbing poop on yourself, pooping or even seeing a lot of poop, open up your wallet and be prepared to receive some notes!!

When I asked my knowledgeable friend what pooping in a dream means, she told me this theory. My face when she explained it…! I was of course quite skeptical of this, but I trusted her intuition more than mine, and as a little spiritual apprentice wanting to learn more and experiment with dreams, crystals and tarot, I went along with this theory.

Low and behold… from all of my experiences with my poop dreams it became an absolute trusted nugget of knowledge as I received money after having this dream (sometimes it takes days or weeks). If anyone is familiar with the tarot, I can only use The Ace of Coins as a comparison to pooping dreams. It’s never usually payments through work; unless you do over-time, then it means you’ll be getting more than your initial wage. Otherwise, pooping dreams symbolise a certain sum of money that is being given to you in your aid.

Additionally, the color symbolism of brown means all things earthy, stability and material wealth… need I say any more. Basically, it’s your spirit guides trying to alert you in your dreams. They’re trying to say: Yes, we hear you that you desperately need to pay your rent/buy food etc and the money for it is on it’s way- do not worry!

Try it out- next time you have a pooping dream, see how long it takes until you receive unexpected cash or a sum of money you wished for in your time of need. Recently I’ve been having lots of poop dreams, and I am currently in arrears with my hostel (about £125). I’m desperate at this moment as I will be getting kicked out at the end of March due to my pregnancy and these poop dreams are my reassurance that money will come my way to help me in this financial crisis.

Many blessings and lots of poop-ey love!
HoneyedRose
x

Leave a comment