Can dreams be precognitive?

Good afternoon honeybees,

I would like to discuss the recent dreams I have had in relation to actual occurrences and with the results, we can then assume if dreams are messages from our spiritual guides to become aware in our daily lives.

For those of you reading my blog’s updates on my daily tarot readings, you will know that my purse had been stolen! This happened on 24th Feb 2016. Two days prior to this, I had a flitting dream that I was on a bus going slightly downhill. The bus number was 324, as is the one I sometimes catch to go to college in real life.

foggy_road

In my previous experiences with dreams, going downhill is never a good sign, whereas going uphill is always good, no matter what other things (even if they appear nasty) are present in a dream. I don’t remember anything else happening in the dream, so I took a mental note of the numbers I had seen in the dream. Adding the numbers together, 3+2+4= 9. As this number is the last number before 10 (which in numerology 10 becomes 1) and combining it with going downhill in a dark dreamland can signify an ending before new beginnings.

After this dream I became very alert with the bus in real life that was numbered 324. This dream also occurred on the night of the full moon, so this was very significant to me. The day after this dream I had a mishap on the bus (which I also wrote about in this daily reading). Although I had pressed the bell, the 324 bus driver missed my stop.

Initially after this, I believed that maybe this is what my dream was trying to tell me; I was going to have problems with travel on this bus. Thus, I let my guard down and stopped looking out for signs with the 324 bus. However, the day after, I had my purse stolen on a 324 bus! This really proves that dreams can be precognitive and it also proves that signs like this should never be taken lightly. So from my personal experience, dreams can either be an insight to one’s emotions, fears that have not yet been conquered, and they can also be messages from spiritual guides showing you the future.

From this, I’ve learned to always be emotionally prepared and mentally aware. This dream is definitely an aha! moment for me 🙂 Thank you dear readers for coming on my wild adventures with me and I hope that this dream interpretation has helped out some.

Many blessings and lots of love,
HoneyedRose
x

Leave a comment